notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Unholy Inquisition

Unholy Inquisition

Letras de Unholy Inquisition

  1. Agony (Seance of Suffering)
  2. Deadly Embrace (virgin of the shadows)
  3. Den of Murder
  4. Faithless Angel
  5. Rapture (Morbid Angel cover)
  6. Soul Pulverized
  7. The Judas Chair (Confession)
  8. Twisted Reallity (Gift of All Sacrifice)
  9. When Only Darkness Survives