notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas




Letras de Thornspawn

  1. Ancient Path
  2. Bestial Dark Lords of War
  3. Blood Of The Holy, Taint Thy Steel
  4. Bringer Of Malevolent Storms
  5. Conspirators of the Graven Image
  6. Dominions Of Darkness
  7. Intro: Prelude to War
  8. Man, Thy Name Is Satan
  9. Reapers of the Battlefield
  10. Storming The Heavens
  11. The False Messiah Has Been Shackled in Silence, Forever...
  12. Throne Of Suspiria
  13. Vengeance of the Hellpreacher