notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Freda Payne

Freda Payne

Letras de Freda Payne

  1. Band Of Gold
  2. Bring The Boys Home
  3. Deeper And Deeper
  4. Don't Wanna Be Left Out
  5. Gotta Keep Dancin'
  6. Just The Thought Of You (supernatural High)
  7. Look What I Found
  8. Lost In Love
  9. Now Is The Time To Say Goodbye
  10. Run For Your Life
  11. Seems So Long
  12. Shadows On The Wall
  13. Storybook Romance
  14. Yesterday
  15. You