notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


The Delfonics

The Delfonics

Letras de The Delfonics

  1. Break Your Promise
  2. Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time)
  3. Didnt I
  4. going in circles
  5. Have You Seen Her
  6. Hey Love
  7. I'm Sorry
  8. La La La (Means I Love You)
  9. Oh Girl
  10. Tell Me This Is a Dream
  11. Think It Over
  12. Try To Make A Fool Of Me
  13. You Got Yours And I'll Get Mine