notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas




Letras de Anasasis

  1. As I Stand On The Verge
  2. Baby Your So Last Year
  3. Cut My Heart Again (Amber)
  4. Don't Fade Away, Otherwise I'll Hurt Myself
  5. Dragging You Home
  6. I Can't Wait Forever You Know
  7. I'll Never Stop Loving You
  8. Make The Same Mistake Twice
  9. She's Stuck In Her Memories
  10. Tears Of Her New Found Grace
  11. Violation Is The Best Stimulation
  12. We Hate You
  13. Well I Tried
  14. When You Leave